2019 Council Appointments

Board	Position	Term
Board of Adjustments - 3 vacancies		
Mike Madrid	Alt 1 to Regular	2020
Tom Browning	Alternate 1	2022
	Alternate 2	2022
Building Board of Appeals - 2 vacancies	\neg	
Ron Manske	Regular	2022
Donna Flaherty	Alt to Regular	2020
Matt Treinen	Alt 2 to Alt 1	2020
John Reins	Alt 2	2022
Election Commission - 1 vacancy	_	
David Eberhard	Member	2023
Fine Arts Board - 3 vacancies	\neg	
Carolyn Bradish	Member	2022
Jessica Mahaffey	Member	2022
Carol Ackerman	Member	2021
Historical Preservation Board		
Kim Field	Regular	2022
Amy Fischer	Regular	2022
Laura Gabriel	Alt 1 to Regular	2021
Andy Hill	Alt 2 to Regular	2021
Poppie Gullett	Alternate 1	2022
Lisa Houde	Alternate 2	2020
South Metro Housing Options - 2 vacancie	es	
Audrey Ebbs	Member	2020
Kyle Henderson	Member	2024
Library Board - 3 vacancies	\neg	
Cecile Toby	Member	2022
Tom Smith	Member	2022
	IVICIIIDEI	2022

Board	Position	Term
Licensing Authority - 4 vacancies		
Tim LeVier	Regular	2022
Tobin Follenweider	Regular	2022
Pete McClintock	Alt 1	2022
Michael Aman	Atl 2	2020
Museum Board - 3 vacancies	\neg	
Karen Wojdyla	Member	2022
Brittany Schoborg	Member	2022
Stephanie Saunders	Member	2022
Planning Commission - 2 vacancies		
Bruce Stahlman	Regular	2022
David Bolt	Regular	2022
Transportation Mobility Board - 7 vacan	icies	
Tyler Hardy	Regular	2020
Kont Daglay		
Kent Bagley	Regular	2021
Dan Flynn	Regular Regular	
<u> </u>		2021
Dan Flynn	Regular	2021 2022
Dan Flynn Tom Grushka	Regular Regular	2021 2022 2020
Dan Flynn Tom Grushka Kelly Honecker	Regular Regular Regular	2021 2022 2020 2021

Alt 2

2020

Dan Radulovich