Board	Position	Term

Board of Adjustments		
Donald Genna	Reappointed Regular	2021
Scott Primeau	Alternate 1 to Regular	2019
James Johnson	Alternate 2 to Regular	2020
Mike Madrid	Alternate 1	2020
Kent Bagley	Alternate 2	2019
Tom Martin	Regular	2021

Building Board of Appeals		
Randy Houchen	Reappointed Regular	2021
Dustin Hubbard	Reappointed Regular	2021
Ron Manske	Alternate 1 to Regular	2019
Donna Flaherty	Alternate 2 to Alternate 1	2020
Matt Treinen	Alternate 2	2020
Jeff Eaby	Reappointed Regular	2021

Election Commission	
Frank Atwood	2020
Ronald Dietz	2022
Jace Hopper	2022
David Eberhard	2019

Board	Position	Term
Fine Arts Board	·	
Allison Eaby		2021
Juliana Barnard		2021
Molly Blakley		2019
Jessica Mahaffey		2019
Historical Preservation Board		
Amy Fischer	Alternate 1 to Regular	2019
Jolene Bracy	Alternate 2 to Regular	2020
Laura Gabriel	Alternate 1	2021
Andy Hill	Alternate 2	2021

South Metro Housing Options	
Pat Cronenberger	2023
Aaron Heumann	2023

Library Board	
Katherine Eberhard	2021
Sean Coyle	2021

Licensing Authority		
Kenny Shock	Regular	2021
Michael Buchanan	Regular	2021

Board	Position	Term
Museum Board		
Katherine McMurray		2021
Joseph Haynes		2021
Planning Commission		
Mark Rudnicki	Reappointed Regular	2021
Robin Swartzbacker	Alternate 1 to Regular	2020
Jason Reynolds	Alternate 2 to Regular	2020
Dan Miller	Regular	2021
Craig Coronoto	Alternate 1	2021
Sherri Almond	Alternate 2	2021