2025-2026 Charter Review Committee		
City Council Appointees		
	<u></u>	I
Mayor Schlachter	Debbie Brinkman	Pat Cronenberger
Mayor Pro Tem Barr	Sarah Hernandez	Phil McCart
Council Member Driscoll	Carrie Wheeler	John Schmidt
Council Member Grove	Kent Bagley	Carol Brzeczek
Council Member Peters	Jose Briones	Billy Gooch
Council Member Reichardt	Phil Cooper	Dan Curran
Council Member Zink	Tamsen Sear	Denise Weed